Weblinks

Athletes

Marlen Gulden Austria marlengulden.wordpress.com
Michaela Gigon Austria www.michigigon.at
Sonja Zinkl Austria www.sonja-zinkl.at
Andreas Waldmann Austria www.andreaswaldmann.com
Andreas Rief Austria www.andreasrief.com
Tobias Breitschaedel Austria www.tobias.breitschaedel.com
Johan Granath Sweden johangranath.se
Barbro und Hans Jørgen Kvåle Sweden teamkvale.blogspot.com
Em Benham Great Britain www.emilybenham.co.uk
Mark Stodgell Great Britain www.stodgell.co.uk
Mikko Kolehmainen Finland mikko.linja.org
Anke Dannowski Germany www.hillclimb.de
Mark Huster Germany www.mark-huster.de
Daniel Marques Portugal dani-oribtt.blogspot.com
Anna Telyakevych Ukraine telyakevych.wordpress.com

Clubs, Federations, Associations

World Championships
WOC-Results

WM 2002, France 2.7.-7.7.02  
WM 2004, Australien 18.10.-23.10.04 www.2004worldmtbo.org
WM 2005, Slowakei 5.9.-11.9.05 www.orienteering.sk/mtbo2005
WM 2006, Finnland 9.7.-14.7.06 mtbwoc2006.orienteering.org
WM 2007, Tschechien 5.8.-12.8.07 www.mtbo.cz/woc2007
WM 2008, Polen 24.8.-31.8.08 www.mtbo.pl/woc2008
WM 2009, Israel 9.8.-16.8.09 www.nivut.org.il
WM 2010, Portugal 11.7.-17.7.10 mtbwoc2010.fpo.pt
WM 2011, Italy 20.-28.8.11 www.mtbo2011.org
WM 2012, Hungary 19.-25.8.12 www.mtbo.hu/mtbwoc2012.php
WM 2013, Estonia 26.-31.08.13 www.orienteerumine.ee/mtbo2013
WM 2014, Poland 24.?31.08.14 http://wmtboc2014.pl/en
WM 2015, Czech Republik 14.?23.08.14 www.wmtboc2015.cz

European Championships
EOC Results

EM 2006, Polen 30.8.-3.9.06 mtbo.pl
EM 2007, Italien 4.6.-10.6.07 www.ecmtbo2007.org
EM 2008, Litauen 22.9.-27.9.08 www.mtb.lt/ecmtbo2008
EM 2009, D?emark 22.6.-28.6.09 www.eocmtbo2009.dk
EM 2011, Russia 14.-18.9.11 St Petersburg
EM 2013, Poland 15.-23.6.13 www.emtboc2013.pl
EM 2015, Portugal 08.-14.6.15 http://mtbo15.fpo.pt/index.php/en/

World Ranking List

World Ranking List-Orienteering.org
 

 

MTBO-Websites of different countries
Australien Australia www.ozmtbo.com
Belgien Belgium home.scarlet.be
D?emark Denmark mtb-o.do-f.dk
Deutschland Germany http://www.mtbo-deutschland.de/
mtb-orienteering.de
Estland Estonia mtbo.kolhoos.ee
Finnland Finland www.mtbo.cjb.net
Frankreich France www.ffco.asso.fr
Grossbritannien Great Britain www.trailquest.co.uk
Italien Italy www.fiso.it/mtbo
Israel Israel www.nivut.org.il
Irland Ireland orienteering.ie
Kroatien Croatia www.petarstrmecki.com/
Lettland Latvia www.mtbo.lv
Litauen Lithuania www.mtb.lt
Neuseeland New Zealand www.mapsport.co.nz
Polen Poland www.mtbo.pl
Österreich Austria www.mtbo-team.at
Portugal Portugal www.fpo.pt
Russland Russia www.orienteering.org.ru
Schweiz Switzerland www.bike-o.ch
Slowakei Slovakia www.mtbo.sk
Slowenien Slovenia www.bmp-com.com
Spanien Spain www.fedo.org
Tschechien Czech Republic www.mtbo.cz
Ukraine Ukraine www.mtbo.org.ua
Ungarn Hungary www.mtbo.hu
USA USA www.mtbo.us